Call Us Today: (805) 379-5159

Contact Us

It’s Easy To Reach Us

Simply stop by (we’re in the neighborhood), give us a call, or send us an email.
We look forward to meeting you and helping take care of all your insurance needs.

Address:
Steve Reich Insurance Agency, Inc.
280 North Westlake Boulevard, Suite 200
Westlake Village, CA 91362

Want To Call Or Fax Us?

Phone: (805) 379-5159
  (818) 706-0452
General Fax: (805) 495-2494
Certificate Fax: (805) 379-0201
Toll-free Claims Fax: (000) 000-0000

Hours Of Operation:
We’re open from 9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., and you will always get a “live“ person during our office hours (and we don’t close for lunch). We don’t believe in voicemail, unless there is simply no other choice, like on the weekends. If it is after hours, you can still contact us by calling our toll-free, 24/7 claims phone number as well as by using our fax numbers and staff emails. You can rest assured that you’ll hear from us just as soon as we get back the next business day.

Call Us Today … And You Can Be Covered Tomorrow!

 

Prefer To Send An Email?

Steve Reich: sreich@stevereichinsurance.com
Joe Smigiel: jsmigiel@stevereichinsurance.com
Pat Spencer: pspencer@stevereichinsurance.com
Janis Yamamoto: jyamamoto@stevereichinsurance.com
Jeannie Benhardus: jbenhardus@stevereichinsurance.com
Debi Buchanan: dbuchanan@stevereichinsurance.com
Meaghan King: mking@stevereichinsurance.com
Dionne Smigiel: dsmigiel@stevereichinsurance.com

 

CA License #0484756

Get e-Mail Updates and Coupons!

License # 0484756
Copyright © 2007 Steve D. Reich Insurance Agency All Rights Reserved.
Use of this site is subject to the Terms of Use , which constitutes a legal agreement between you and Steve D. Reich Insurance Agency